Hey! Hey! I’m 30 today!

Yep. I’m pretty sure there’s some rule of numbers or something that states that my 20s actually last from 21 through 30…but I don’t think anyone pays attention to that. So…here it is. I’m 30. And I’m not at all freaked out about it. In fact, thanks to my awesome birthday present from Eric (which I outright told him I wanted about three months ago- no subtlety here), the happiness-in-a-metal-box that is the 120 GB iPod that now holds my entire iTunes library and every single picture on my computer- with 101 GB left over- can life get better? Indeed it can- Mom, Katie and I head to Santa Fe tomorrow.

But is this when I start to feel like an adult? Or does that ever happen???

2 thoughts on “Hey! Hey! I’m 30 today!

Leave a Reply

