An exciting Friday night?

I’m tired and my pee is radioactive. But, working on my dissertation, I put on iTunes and decided to make this list instead of writing:

CDs I will always dowload/buy on their release date…talk shit if you want:

DMB

the Killers

Sarah MacLachlan

John Mayer

Coldplay

Sia

CDs that I will buy, but maybe not immediately:

David Gray

Dido

A Fine Frenzy

Death Cab for Cutie

Jason Mraz

So I’ve got the musical taste of a college student in the late 1990s. So sue me. I promise I was listening to most of these bands WAY before they were mainstream. In fact, I think I should be a talent scout for the music industry. What the hell this has to do with my dissertation, I don’t quite know…

Leave a Reply

