Zuzu vs. the baked good

The blueberry muffin lost.

Lots of pictures today because I’m rediscovering the dslr that I never ended up selling. I’ve been messing around with it all morning (and some of last night) and really trying to figure out how to take good, properly exposed pictures on it. Plus, we got some quality image editing software. Being creative will keep me sane this year (btw: I also purchased a sewing machine and the first project will be turning old receiving blankets into reusable wipes).

Leave a Reply

