Katie-isms

A few things Katie says these days:

While watching Go, Diego, Go: ” ‘ego is a boy. He’s wearing blue pants, and blue shoes, and, and a blue top, and there’s lots fo green animals.” (Sorry, I just thought that was cute just now).

Suddenly, out of the blue, the other morning when she and I were watching the Tinkerbell movie at 5:45 am: “I am Katie. I am three years old.” (she holds up three fingers) “My name starts with a K.” And then, she went back to watching her movie.

While tucking her in the other night: (I’m paraphrasing here…)”When I turn into Tinkerbell, I’m going to put on my blue wings and flyyyyy away.”

Good Monday morning 🙂

Leave a Reply

