Saturday morning sugar: No more little furballs

When the girls and I went on a walk the other day, Katie complained that her hair was in the way. After I asked if she wanted a haircut, she said she did and that she wanted to go to the “haircut store.” I decided to bring the haircut store to us and do it myself.

It took two tries with Katie (and I can see some spots I still need to fix at this very moment…), but don’t worry. I’m not giving up my day job.

Of course, if you know Zuzu, you know she’s had a full head of hair since birth. It’s never been cut in the back…until today.

Before

After!

And now, she is a bona fide blonde beauty…

Just like her beautiful big sister.

One thought on “Saturday morning sugar: No more little furballs

Leave a Reply

