30 Day Song Challenge: Day One: My Favorite Song

Folks on facebook have seen this, no doubt. I’ve been sitting on it, just to fill out my list so I don’t accidentally skip a day. Here goes:

Make fun of me if you want (this group has lots of haters out there), but without question, this is my absolute favorite song of all time. I don’t listen to this band as much as I used to and I don’t think I’d buy tickets to a show again, but between 1997 and 2002, I have so many good friends and memories that involve this music. And so, my favorite song is #41 by Dave Matthews Band.

Leave a Reply

