Hooray for birthdays!

What better reason to celebrate over an entire week than a birthday? Granted, 32 is a pretty boring year, but birthdays are such a great excuse to get people together. One day, Eric will catch on that birthdays should be a BIG deal.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And, I’ve realized that I don’t write here very often anymore, which means I’m not writing anywhere anymore. This is not good and I don’t know when that’s going to change (when I get a job, maybe?).

Leave a Reply

